Skip to content

Whitney’s Photo Shoot :)

June 22, 2009

After I  took Meredith’s pictures it just made me want to practice on a person even more, so thank goodness I have 4 sisters! I feel they may tire of my camera soon! Whitney is the oldest and also one of my Best Friends I guess thats what sisters  are for being your best friends when your life seem so hard they are always there with a hug and a smile to make it all better!  We had a fantastic weekend We went dress shopping Saturday for ME and oh my word it was fun!!!! So Friday night Whitney put on her new dress and I said “Oh lets go take your picture” even though Matt was coming to get me in an hour he could wait a little while for me to get ready, we had a photo shoot and it was far to exciting to wait! I thought it was a great deal of fun of course I always think that when I’m behind the camera wanting to get new images, and ideas would just come to us and we would dash around the yard looking for the perfect spot to make them real! 

So check out Whitney’s fitness blog (whitsgettingfit.wordpress.com) boys she isn’t taken!!! So run over there and tell her that she is gorgeous and you would like to take her off! hahha  So now are you ready to see the pictures??? 

DSC_0005DSC_0003

DSC_0011

DSC_0016DSC_0020DSC_0017

DSC_0028

DSC_0042

DSC_0053

  Ok we took a lot of pictures and I still have a few I would like to share so if you would like keep looking!

DSC_0077

Umm hello Gorgeous!

DSC_0093

DSC_0112DSC_0114

That was officially the longest post yet! I hope you enjoyed it, come back again 🙂

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2009 6:56 pm

    Oh you are too sweet! I LOVE all my pics!

    • lindenclaire permalink*
      June 22, 2009 7:02 pm

      I’m so glad you do 🙂

  2. Meredith permalink
    June 22, 2009 7:08 pm

    Great Job. Everyone of them are fabulous! Whit you look gorgeous as always & I might just have to borrow that dress one day i’m in love with it!!

  3. June 22, 2009 8:37 pm

    The 3rd one down and the one on the swing from behind are my fav’s! Good job girl!

  4. Tabitha permalink
    June 22, 2009 8:55 pm

    Great job Linden, I did not know you were into photography until I saw your post on Facebook today. Keep up the great work!

  5. Laura permalink
    June 23, 2009 3:47 am

    you are amazinnnngggg!!! ah!

  6. June 23, 2009 6:22 pm

    I love the ones of her on the swing!

  7. Julie permalink
    June 23, 2009 11:35 pm

    Linlin, these are awesome! Whitney you look beautiful (I ordered that dress) haha I am in love with it too 🙂

  8. amandathiessen permalink
    June 26, 2009 5:40 am

    these are great!!

Leave a comment