Skip to content

Brittany & Andrew ~ Engagement Pictures

March 3, 2011

they are happy in love and a true joy to photograph. I can’t wait for their wedding it’s going to be awesome!!!

Here is a little story about how they fell  in love from Brittany it is one of the best stories i have ever heard!

We met at the little white church (Unionville Baptist). The moment I saw him I had butterflies in my stomach. He did not act to much interested! I don’t think he had even noticed me! I was a young 15 year old. A few weeks after we went on a mission trip with the youth to West Virginia. Someone told me I needed to go get some cleaning supplies out of the mop closet, and standing inside was him! He then and there asked me to be his girlfriend. He had noticed me:) We have been head over heels in love with each other ever since. We celebrated our one year there in WV on a 2nd mission trip where he went across the street to the gas station and bought me a rose and gave it to me in the same closet 🙂 After dating 4 1/2 years he asked me to be his wife, and on our five year anniversary. of dating we will celebrate our wedding at the same little white church where I fell for him the moment I saw him 🙂

How awesome is that story they met at church and then officially got together on a mission trip while serving the Lord, I think that is awesome 🙂

Barn-5

Barn-14

I love that she brought so many props like the bike that she had Andrew buy on the way there and that awesome little love sign! I was seriously squealing 🙂Bike -3

Bike -9

Bike -15

Bike Alone-1

Flowers-2

Barn-21

Luggage -6

Picnic-3 Picnic-28

Picnic-7 Picnic-26 Thanks Bobbie for letting me borrow your luggage 🙂Luggage -12

Luggage -15Luggage -18

Part 2 -4

Part 2 -9

Seriously are they not so cute together?Part 2 -14

Part 2 -15 Part 2 -18 

Part 2 -20

Part 2 -23 Part 2 -25

Part 2 -28Part 2 -31

Part 2 -26 Part 2 -32

Part 2 -35 Sunnydelight-3

Sunnydelight-5 Sunnydelight-8

Sunnydelight-10 Sunnydelight-11

Sunnydelight-16

Sunnydelight-17 Sunnydelight-19

Sunnydelight-26

Sunnydelight-27

Sunnydelight-28

Sunnydelight-31 Sunnydelight-32

Sunnydelight-33 Sunnydelight-36

Sunnydelight-40 Sunnydelight-42

Sunnydelight-43

Sunnydelight-44

purple field (3 of 1) purple field (5 of 1)

purple field (2 of 1)

purple field (10 of 1)

Ring -5

Ring-3 Ring-6

Schack  (1 of 1) Smoke House  (3 of 1)

Well that is quite a few pictures i hope you enjoyed looking at them 🙂

Thanks so much Brittany & Andrew for letting me take these for you!

Linden ~

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2011 2:40 am

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

  2. March 3, 2011 2:53 am

    Love these, Linden!!!!

  3. meredith huntley permalink
    March 3, 2011 11:54 am

    you rocked it. they rocked it. so that = epic.

  4. Ashton permalink
    March 3, 2011 12:51 pm

    These are beautiful Linden,you did a great job! They look like such a cute couple!!

  5. Bobbie Brown Photography permalink
    March 3, 2011 5:46 pm

    AH! LOVE this shoot! This is my new favorite of yours Linden Claire, your rocked it! Gorgeous couple… I love the outfits, love the props, love Brittany’s hair, love their story, love the location, love the light, love EVERYthing! Stunning.
    Oh, and you are welcome for the luggage 🙂

  6. Bobbie Brown Photography permalink
    March 3, 2011 5:47 pm

    Sorry, *you* rocked it… not *your* rocked it! haha!

  7. Leah Austin permalink
    March 10, 2011 4:57 pm

    I love these. the coloring is great!

  8. April 2, 2011 3:51 am

    Linden these are gorgeous! Love all the props and poses, my favorite shoot of yours!

Leave a Reply

